Executive Committee

County Chair
Haydn Worrall

County Commissioner
Andy Farrell

County Youth Commissioner
Lewis Foster

County Secretary
Ann Lam

County Treasurer
Roger Kettle

Metro Representatives
Paul Brighouse (Salford)
Nicholas Anderson (Trafford – North)
Clive Winby (Trafford – South)
Stewart Thompson (Wigan)

County Commissioner’s Nominations
Iris Emery
David Copeland
Matthew Dawson

Please click the links below to view our recent Annual Reports and Accounts:
Annual Report 2018 (1st April 2017 to 31st March 2018)